Happy New Year

Hope that you had a lovely holiday season? I have been getting back into things the last few weeks and have been working on a lot of new ideas for my licensing portfolio as my agent Bright will be representing my work at this year’s Spring Fair next month! Lots of beautiful work will be on show including everyday and spring season’s!happy-easter

Print

I have been also working on some more digital art collections for Craft Artist which will go on sale with Daisy Trail in the next coming months! Here is a peep of some of the things you will find in my new kits coming soon!

I have opened an Etsy shop this year, selling some of my best selling products from the craft fairs I did such as Sock and Gifted as well as some new things including a 2016 calendar. Please pop over and have a look as I hope I will be adding new products later this year too!

Spellbound-2016-Calendar_PREVIEW-01Spellbound-2016-Calendar-demo-page-01Spellbound-2016-Calendar-demo-page2-01Spellbound-2016-Calendar-demo-page3-01Spellbound-2016-Calendar-FEB1

 

 

Leave a Reply

