Illustrated Advent 2015

gingerbread-cookies-for-santa

I got really inspired to create a new collection of art based on baking for Christmas. I love to bake and as I recently posted about when I submitted my first piece for ‘They Draw and Cook’. I enjoyed making this new collection and so also came up with another idea for TDAC too (above) and snippets of my new collection below with advent numbers added!

christmas-cake

christmas-cookieschristmas-pieschristmas-sweetieschristmas-drinkchristmas-pud

 

Leave a Reply

