Craft Artist

DVD-Sleeve-design-WEB

Some exciting news! I have developed my debut collection with Craft Artist and will be launching the DVD via Create and Craft TV on October 3rd at 11am and 6pm! You will also be able to purchase at a later date from Daisy Trail website as a download. I hope that these kits will be fun to create your own craft projects! The debut collection includes 6 kits which contain backgrounds, tags, frames and embellishments to inspire you to create lots of craft products from cards to scrap booking…I can’t wait for them to launch and I hope you will love them! I shall be putting previews up and reminders over the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

