Cyber Monday Sale

Gifted 14 at the National Centre for Craft and Design Sleaford Novemebr 2014

Gifted 14 at the National Centre for Craft and Design Sleaford Novemeber 2014

This weekend I celebrated my first year of showing my work at craft fairs and art markets. I wanted to try out some of my surface pattern designs on the public to get feedback and experiment with developing product and to learn more about the craft industry and make connections and network within the galleries. It has been a real eye opener and I have met lots of lovely, talented, creatives along the way!

I usually only have cards available in my online shop but as it’s #CyberMonday today I have decided to do a 5 day flash sale for this week only. Show casing many of the products that have done well for me at my fairs! Today’s ‘Deal of The Day’ is my glass cabochon pendants and you can find out more about ordering one from my SuzySpellbound facebook page.

There are 5 designs each featuring one of my illustrations encased in a glass dome and set in a silver alloy tray with star detail on a 50 cm chain. They come gift packed in a black presentation box and I am offering free UK delivery!

Cyber Monday SALE

Cyber Monday SALE

Birds

Birds

Butterfly

Butterfly

Dragonfly

Dragonfly

Floral

Floral

Magpie

Magpie

Leave a Reply

