RIII Update

RIII tea towel 1

The final product from my King Richard III range is now available in the Leicester visitor centre gift shop. It is my favorite of the current products because it shows my design at the scale it was produced so you can see all the details of my drawings. Also they were produced by Ulster Weavers which is a top British manufacture of kitchen textiles so they are of the finest quality and I am very happy how the turned out!

RIII tea towel 1a RIII tea towel 2 RIII tea towel 3

 

Leave a Reply

