Art Fairs

 

cabochon crop

Sock 2014

I am currently looking at my product range and thinking about what to make for my next art market which will be ‘Gifted’ Sleaford Christmas market at the NCCD. This was the first market I did a year ago and I am thinking this years might be my last as I really wanted to just show at a few markets for a year to showcase my work and connect with the public and get feedback on my work. Which has been interesting! 

Crafted 2014 crafted stall 2014

At the last market I developed a new range of accessories…Cabochon glass dome pendants and I am hoping to show some of  these again along with a new card range and calender in time for Gifted. See what you think?…

photofile1 photofile2 photofile3 photofile4

 

Leave a Reply

