Boutique to You

Its been a while since I have a chance to post any new projects but now that a big trade show is over and after a few weeks spent completing commissions I may finally have some creative time this week…at some point…after maybe just a few little projects I want to have a go at…

Recently I was commissioned by Sharon Williams to create some illustrated graphics for her website Boutique To You. My drawings have been used to illustrate the information pages relating to the company history telling the story of BTY a unique online gift store!

Really enjoyed this project and it has opened a whole new avenue of work for me…so if anyone is looking for icons to decorate their website, facebook pages or blog please get in touch as I would love to create something special for you too!Image

2 thoughts on “Boutique to You

Leave a Reply

