It Luggage

Last year I had some lovely briefs from a great company called ‘It Luggage‘! They were great to work with and provided me with some exciting briefs to get my teeth into. They were technically challenging and pushed my illustration skills to the limit and I am very proud to be able to share some of this work here. To have my designs on some hard shell luggage was very exciting and a new product area to showcase my skills. I just love working for great brands and hope wot share some more exciting projects later in the year!I just wished I got to travel more so that I might see one on a carousel somewhere exotic! So if you are lucky enough to be planning some travel this year might I suggest…

 

It Luggage

21717-HW 16-0039-002 Venice map Front panel

It LuggagePrint

 

 

21718-HW 16-0039-002 Aztec diamonds Front panel 28in 21718-HW 16-0039-002 Aztec diamonds Front panel

2 thoughts on “It Luggage

  1. they are fab Suzy! you have an amazing talent and these designs show that. the cities design is just perfect for luggage – do you get one?! ;)

    • Thanks Mel! No unfortunately haven’t received any samples as yet…have done a number of prints for them as freelancer including a Miami and New York scenes which have yet to come out! They really stretched my illustrator skills! Such a great briefs to get my teeth in and I love a new product area that we can get prints onto!

Leave a Reply

